Fragments Of The Ageless Digipack Cd


This is a pre order. Schedule to ship around release date. March 8th.

Includes bonus track.

1. Relentless Appetite
2. Cybernetic Harvest
3. To Conquer the Devout
4. Forever in Sufferance
5. Verminous Embodiment
6. Ceremony of Impiety
7. Void of Despair
8. Unmerciful
9. …Evocation (The Rebirth)
10. Messiah of Rage